Contacts

Meno avilys
(cinema and media space Planeta)
A. Gostauto str. 2
Vilnius LT-01104
Lithuania

+370 652 91535
info@menoavilys.org

Facebook
Instagram
Vimeo

Education

Gintė Zulyte
info@menoavilys.org
+370 680 50575

Dovile Alebaite
dovile.alebaite@gmail.com
+370 618 12059

Production

Giedrė Burokaite
giedre@menoavilys.org
+370 675 21161

Mediatheque

Ugnė Jonaityte
aviliomediateka@gmail.com
+370 683 28398

Heritage

Lina Kaminskaite
linak@menoavilys.org
+370 656 23736

Giedrė Burokaite
giedre@menoavilys.org
+370 675 21161

Screenings

Ona Kotryna Dikaviciute
ona.dikaviciute@menoavilys.org
+370 614 64042

Research

Lina Kaminskaite
linak@menoavilys.org
+370 656 23736

Raimonda Tamuleviciute
tamuleviciute.raimonda@gmail.com
+370 698 70501

Karolis Zukas
karolis.zukas@menoavilys.org
+370 629 46929

Communication

Domininkas Kuncinas
press@menoavilys.org
+370 626 45164

Director

Zygimantas Jancoras
zygimantas.jancoras@gmail.com
+370 652 91535

Company details:
NGO Meno avilys
Architektu str. 59-44, LT-04217 Vilnius, Lithuania
Registration number: 300119064
VAT number: N/A
Account no: LT057300010090208026 (SEB bank)