EN / LT

Registruotis naujienlaiškiui:

Komanda

Kino edukacija | Gintė Žulytė | info@menoavilys.org | 8 680 50575
Kino stovykla | Goda Jurevičiūtė | goda@menoavilys.org | +370 684 17522
Žygimantas Jančoras | zygimantas.jancoras@gmail.com | +370 652 91535
Lina Kaminskaitė-Jančorienė | linak@menoavilys.org
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė | +370 670 10584
Mantė Valiūnaitė | m.valiunaite@gmail.com | +370 680 36577
Elena Jasiūnaitė | ejasiunaite@gmail.com
Kino gamyba ir kursai | Giedrė Burokaitė | giedre@menoavilys.org | +370 675 21161
Dainius Makūnas | dainius@menoavilys.org
Gintarė Bidlauskienė | gintare@menoavilys.org
Austė Zdančiūtė | auste@menoavilys.org
Lukas Brašiškis | lukas@menoavilys.org
Narius Kairys | narius@menoavilys.org
Aurimas Zdanavičius | aurimas@menoavilys.org
Alina Tvardovskaja
Lina Černiauskaitė
Milda Laužikaitė
VšĮ „Meno avilys“
Įm. k. 300119064
Vilniaus g. 39, Vilnius
ne PVM mokėtojas
a.s. LT057300010090208026
http://www.menoavilys.org/lt/294538/projektai/lietuviu-dokumentinio-kino-antologija